Search results: 23,135 cruises found

Selected Filters

Cruise Name: Western Europe Sampler from Southampton

Type: Fly Cruise

Ship: Queen Mary (QM2)

Dates: Friday 30 Oct 2020 to Sunday 1 Nov 2020
From: Southampton to Fly to the UK
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Germany
Visiting Ports: Hamburg

Prices from £241

approx. £121 per night
Inside Cabin from
£241
Outside Cabin from
£270
Balcony Cabin from
£290
Single Cabin from
£354
Grill Suite from
£435

Cruise Name: Western Europe Sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Ventura

Dates: Friday 11 Dec 2020 to Sunday 13 Dec 2020
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Belgium
Visiting Ports: Brugge

Prices from £245

approx. £123 per night
Outside Cabin from
£245
Inside Cabin from
£250
Balcony Cabin from
£274
Suite from
£413
Family Of 4 from
£824

Cruise Name: Guernsey Break from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Ventura

Dates: Saturday 9 May 2020 to Monday 11 May 2020
From: Hamilton, Bermuda to Hamilton, Bermuda
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Guernsey
Visiting Ports: Guernsey (St Peter Port)

Prices from £245

approx. £123 per night
Inside Cabin from
£245
Outside Cabin from
£274
Balcony Cabin from
£294
Suite from
£438

Cruise Name: Guernsey Break from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Ventura

Dates: Saturday 19 Sep 2020 to Monday 21 Sep 2020
From: Hamilton, Bermuda to Hamilton, Bermuda
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Guernsey
Visiting Ports: Guernsey (St Peter Port)

Prices from £245

approx. £123 per night
Inside Cabin from
£245
Outside Cabin from
£274
Balcony Cabin from
£294
Suite from
£501
Family Of 4 from
£780

Cruise Name: Western Europe Sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Arcadia

Dates: Tuesday 18 May 2021 to Thursday 20 May 2021
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Guernsey
Visiting Ports: Guernsey

Prices from £247

approx. £124 per night
Inside Cabin from
£247
Outside Cabin from
£294
Balcony Cabin from
£367
Suite from
£466
Family Of 4 from
£968

Cruise Name: Guernsey Sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Oceana

Dates: Saturday 26 Jun 2021 to Monday 28 Jun 2021
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Guernsey
Visiting Ports: Guernsey

Prices from £247

approx. £124 per night
Inside Cabin from
£247
Outside Cabin from
£294
Balcony Cabin from
£342
Suite from
£457

Cruise Name: Guernsey Sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Oceana

Dates: Saturday 17 Jul 2021 to Monday 19 Jul 2021
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Guernsey
Visiting Ports: Guernsey

Prices from £247

approx. £124 per night
Inside Cabin from
£247
Outside Cabin from
£294
Balcony Cabin from
£342
Suite from
£457

Cruise Name: Guernsey Sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Oceana

Dates: Saturday 28 Aug 2021 to Monday 30 Aug 2021
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Guernsey
Visiting Ports: Guernsey

Prices from £247

approx. £124 per night
Inside Cabin from
£247
Outside Cabin from
£294
Balcony Cabin from
£342
Suite from
£457
Family Of 4 from
£976

Cruise Name: Guernsey Sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Oceana

Dates: Saturday 7 Aug 2021 to Monday 9 Aug 2021
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Guernsey
Visiting Ports: Guernsey

Prices from £247

approx. £124 per night
Inside Cabin from
£247
Outside Cabin from
£294
Balcony Cabin from
£342
Suite from
£457
Family Of 4 from
£980

Cruise Name: Guernsey Sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Oceana

Dates: Saturday 18 Sep 2021 to Monday 20 Sep 2021
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Guernsey
Visiting Ports: Guernsey

Prices from £247

approx. £124 per night
Inside Cabin from
£247
Outside Cabin from
£294
Balcony Cabin from
£342
Suite from
£457
Family Of 4 from
£980

Cruise Name: Honfleur, France sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Balmoral

Dates: Friday 20 Dec 2019 to Sunday 22 Dec 2019
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: France
Visiting Ports: Honfleur/Le Havre

Prices from £249

approx. £125 per night
Inside Cabin from
£249
Outside Cabin from
£319
Balcony Cabin from
£399
Suite from
£449

Cruise Name: Guernsey Break from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Ventura

Dates: Saturday 30 May 2020 to Monday 1 Jun 2020
From: Hamilton, Bermuda to Hamilton, Bermuda
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Guernsey
Visiting Ports: Guernsey (St Peter Port)

Prices from £254

approx. £127 per night
Inside Cabin from
£254
Outside Cabin from
£294
Balcony Cabin from
£294

Cruise Name: Western Europe Sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Ventura

Dates: Friday 27 Nov 2020 to Sunday 29 Nov 2020
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Belgium
Visiting Ports: Brugge

Prices from £258

approx. £129 per night
Inside Cabin from
£258
Outside Cabin from
£274
Balcony Cabin from
£294
Suite from
£515

Cruise Name: Western Europe Sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Ventura

Dates: Friday 13 Nov 2020 to Sunday 15 Nov 2020
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Belgium
Visiting Ports: Brugge

Prices from £258

approx. £129 per night
Inside Cabin from
£258
Outside Cabin from
£274
Balcony Cabin from
£294
Suite from
£443

Cruise Name: Guernsey Break from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Ventura

Dates: Saturday 27 Jun 2020 to Monday 29 Jun 2020
From: Hamilton, Bermuda to Hamilton, Bermuda
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Guernsey
Visiting Ports: Guernsey (St Peter Port)

Prices from £264

approx. £132 per night
Inside Cabin from
£264
Outside Cabin from
£294
Balcony Cabin from
£323
Suite from
£819
Family Of 4 from
£1,052

Cruise Name: Western Europe Sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Queen Victoria

Dates: Sunday 23 Aug 2020 to Tuesday 25 Aug 2020
From: Southampton to Flight departs
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Germany
Visiting Ports: Hamburg

Prices from £270

approx. £135 per night
Inside Cabin from
£270
Outside Cabin from
£290
Balcony Cabin from
£309
Single Cabin from
£439
Grill Suite from
£484

Cruise Name: Springtime River Seine Experience from Bristol

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Marco Polo

Dates: Friday 8 May 2020 to Tuesday 12 May 2020
From: Bristol to Southampton
Duration: 4 night(s)
Visiting Countries: France
Visiting Ports: Rouen (France) Honfleur/Le Havre

Prices from £271

approx. £68 per night
Inside Cabin from
£271
Outside Cabin from
£339
Single Cabin from
£543

Cruise Name: Bruges Getaway from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Ventura

Dates: Saturday 10 Oct 2020 to Monday 12 Oct 2020
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Belgium
Visiting Ports: Brugge

Prices from £274

approx. £137 per night
Inside Cabin from
£274
Outside Cabin from
£294
Balcony Cabin from
£323
Suite from
£419
Family Of 4 from
£836

Cruise Name: Guernsey Break from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Ventura

Dates: Saturday 18 Jul 2020 to Monday 20 Jul 2020
From: Hamilton, Bermuda to Hamilton, Bermuda
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Guernsey
Visiting Ports: Guernsey (St Peter Port)

Prices from £275

approx. £138 per night
Inside Cabin from
£275
Outside Cabin from
£294
Balcony Cabin from
£323
Family Of 4 from
£936

Cruise Name: Bruges Sampler from Southampton

Type: Cruise only

Ship: Oceana

Dates: Saturday 29 May 2021 to Monday 31 May 2021
From: Southampton to Southampton
Duration: 2 night(s)
Visiting Countries: Belgium
Visiting Ports: Brugge

Prices from £277

approx. £139 per night
Inside Cabin from
£277
Outside Cabin from
£294
Balcony Cabin from
£342
Suite from
£503